Spot the lucinda.burman! BBC 2, prime time evening tv!

So, I switch on the TV (and my first client had mentioned this to me, when I bumped into him a couple of weeks ago… however I had forgotten) and there is my client being interviewed… and what is in the background? Lucinda.burman!

Check out the 33rd minute!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b01sk8s5/Auction_Hero_Episode_2/

20120924-132905.jpg20120924-132854.jpg

One thought on “Spot the lucinda.burman! BBC 2, prime time evening tv!

  1. […] Spot the lucinda.burman! BBC 2, prime time evening tv!. […]

Leave a Reply

