Selection for the Royal Birmingham Society of Arts… Birmingham Today exhibition..

So, I applied and much to my pleasure (so those who know me better may even say, ‘I’m very JOLLY’) was selected amongst a huge number of applicants to be a part of the ‘Birmingham Today’ exhibition at the RBSA, the Royal Birmingham Society of Arts near St. Pauls; so to all those I know from that neck of the woods if you would like to see my work and a great exhibition celebrating the second city go along! It has been on for a few weeks and finishes on the 1st March… take a look…

RBSA raw3RBSA 1RBSA RawRBSA Raw2RBSA3RBSA4

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

