Amsterdam. Athens.

So most recently I have been on a few research trips to Amsterdam and Athens, in order to gather new imagery, photos and generally re-energise my work. Have a look at some of the photos I captured exhibitions I saw, people I met and new spaces I found!

Amsterdam 1Amsterdam 7Amsterdam 8Amsterdam 6Amsterdam 5Amsterdam 9Greece 2Greece 4Greece 3Greece 5Greece 6Greece 7Greece 14Greece 15Greece 17Greece 18Greece 19Greece 21Greece 23Greece 24Greece 25Greece 27Greece 28Greece 32Greece 33Greece 34

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

